ICSTI Governance, Board & Staff

ICSTI's highest authority is the General Assembly consisting of representatives of all members, which convenes once a year. The Executive Board carries on the business of ICSTI between meetings of the General Assembly, and is composed of a Bureau of three officers (President, Vice President, and Treasurer), the Chairpersons of the Technical Activities Coordinating Committee (TACC) and Information Trends and Opportunities Committee (ITOC), and not less than 2 and not more than 5 representatives of Full Member organizations.

The Executive Board is elected every three years by the General Assembly, and is supported by the Executive Manager and Executive Secretary.